Offered to you through the web site of

The Sufi Message of Hazrat Inayat Khan: 14 volumes.

To Search the Message Volumes, See Below.

If you have any difficulty accessing the volumes through the links below, please access the backup copies available at the site. If there is a problem with any link, we would appreciate hearing from you.

Volume I The Way of Illumination
Volume II

The Mysticism of Sound, Music, The Power of the Word, Cosmic Language

Volume III The Art of Personality
Volume IV Healing, Mental Purification, and the Mind World
Volume V Spiritual Liberty
Volume VI The Alchemy of Happiness
Volume VII In An Eastern Rose Gardern
Volume VIII  The Art of Being
Volume IX The Unity of Religious Ideals
Volume X Sufi Mysticism, The Path of Initiation & Discipleship; Sufi Poetry and Other Lectures
Volume XI Philosophy, Psychology, Mysticism
Volume XII   The Vision of God and Man, Confessions, Four Plays
Volume XIII The Gathas
Volume XIV A Sufi Message Of Spiritual Liberty
Prayers Sufi Prayers

Search the Message Volumes.

Search for this:
Without this:
Using logic operators
Phrase Matching
Wild Card Searches
Using the Thesaurus
Interpreting Results
More Subjects...

Exact match
Plural and posessives
Any word forms
Rank Factor Importance
Word ordering
Word proximity
Database Frequency
Document Frequency
Position in text

Offered to you through the web site of

This material is used by permission of the International Sufi Movement, We thank them.
Among other places, you may order books from the Sufi Order at Omega Publications.
HUUU Home  |  Learning Home  |  Learning Contents  |  HUUU General Contents  |  Learning Opportunities  |  Helping Out  |  Contact